CONTACT

GENERAL MANAGEMENT

w

KÜNSTLERSEKRETARIAT BUCHMANN

Prof. Christian Buchmann, General Manager
Schachnerstrasse 27 | A-1220 Vienna AUSTRIA
T: +43 1 203 63 57 – 22 | M: +43 676 444 5555 
E: christian@buchmann.at
www.buchmann.at

LOCAL AGENTS

w

GERMANY, SWITZERLAND

Müller & Pavlik Artistic Management
Stefan Pavlik
Eptingerstrasse 27 | 4052 Basel CH
+41 79 322 1434 
pavlik@artisticmanagement.eu
www.artisticmanagement.eu

w

ITALY

CALMA MANAGEMENT – Creative Artists Live Music And Arts | Stefania Bellodi
Rua Muro 31-1 | I-41121 Modena
+39 348 6418049 |
stefania@calma.management
www.calma.management

w

SLOVAKIA, CZECH REPUBLIC

Viva Musica! Agency | Janka Kubandova
Klúkata 41 | 821 05 Bratislava
+421 948 607 200 |
janka@vivamusica.sk
www.vivamusicaagency.com

w

HUNGARY

MICROCOSMOS ARTIST MANAGEMENT
Béla Simon

Szérű utca 38. | H-1163 Budapest
T: +36 305 8865 47 |
E: bela.simon4@gmail.com
microcosmosartists.com

w

BELGIUM, FRANCE

AGENCE DIANE DU SAILLANT | Diane du Saillant
20 cité Malesherbes – 75009 Paris
T+ 33 6 13 42 22 52
dianedusaillant@gmail.com
agencedianedusaillant.com

w

TURKEY

NIKA MUSIC MANAGEMENT
Murat Gurol

Tunc Kopru st. Tunc site 11C D.6 | 34457 Tarabya, Sariyer Istanbul
+90 (532) 296-0830 
info@nikamusicmanagement.org
nikamusicmanagement.org

w

SPAIN

SMILE Artistic Management & Consultancy
Alberto Sampablo Lauro
T: +34673010278 
albertosampablo@smileamc.com
smileamc.com

w

BULGARIA

RE CLASSICAL
Rene Yuliy
84 Georgi S.Rakovski Str., 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
info@re-classical.com
www.re-classical.com/en/

w

JAPAN

Min-On Concert Association
Masaaki Tsunori
160-8688 Tokyo 8, Shinanomachi, Shinjuku-ku Japan
m-tsunori@min-on.or.jp
+81 (3) 5362 3420

w

TAIWAN

Ars Formosa
Leidi Hsieh
5F-2, No. 1, Fu-Hsing N. Road Taipei 10595, Taiwan
+(886) 22 771 56 76
arsformosa@arsformosa.com

w

BALTIC

UAB Riverside Music
Martynas Kėvišas
Fabijoniškių str. 10-9, Vilnius 07108 Lithuania
+370 698 34 357 
martynas.kevisas@riversidemusic.eu
https://www.riversidemusic.eu/

w

ROMANIA

SoNoRo Association loan-Dragos Dimitriu
Bd. Dacia, Nr. 15, 010402 Bucarest, Romania
+40771091907 
dragos@sonoro.org
https://www.sonoro.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

7 + 12 =