General Management

Vienna Arts Management

Mag. Florian Petermann
Schrotzbergstraße 6/9D | A-1020 Vienna AUSTRIA
T: +43 699 11 48 0446 | E: florian@viennaartsmanagement.com
www.viennaartsmanagement.com

Dr. Raab & Dr. Böhm

Mag. Nora Pötter
Paniglgasse 18-20/14 | A-1040 Vienna AUSTRIA
T: +43 1 512 0501 26 | E: poetter@rbartists.at
www.rbartists.at

Local Agents

Germany, France and Turkey

Käch Artists & Pro­mo­tion | Katharina Maxrath
Steintorweg 8 | Hamburg, D- 20099
T: + 49 4025 336 793 | E: katharina.maxrath@kaechartists.com
www.kaechartists.com

Switzerland

Müller & Pavlik Artistic Management | Niklas Brodman
Byfangweg 22 | Basel CH 4051
T: +41 61 273 70 10 | E: niklas@artisticmanagement.eu
www.artisticmanagement.eu

North America

AMA Arts Management Associates | Eric Amada
6051 Business Center Court, Suite 4 PMB 8192 | San Diego, CA 92154
T: +1 888 660 4333 | E: eric@ama.bz
www.ama.bz

Asia

Künstlersekretariat Buchmann | Melisa Sokulu
Schachnerstraße 27 | Wien A-1220
T: +43 1 203 63 57 – 25 | E: melisa@buchmann.at
www.buchmann.at

Italy

WEC World Entertainment Company | Stefania Bellodi
Via Farini 53 | Modena I-41121
T: +39 059 245486 | E: stefania.bellodi@wec-spa.com
www.studiomusica.net

Slovakia

Viva Musica! Agency | Matej Drlicka
Klúkata 41 | 821 05 Bratislava
T: +421 911 265 455 | E: matej@vivamusica.sk
www.vivamusicaagency.com

PR Contacts

Austria

Agentur GlanzLichter | Marika Lichter
Trattnerhof 2/Top 207 | A-1010 Wien
T: +43 664 100 10 77 | E: buero@glanzlichter.at
www.glanzlichter.at

Slovakia

Barbora Drahovska
Klúkata 41 | Bratislava B82105
T: +421 903 310 411 | E: barbora@vivamusica.sk
www.vivamusica.sk

North America

Diane Blackman
144 E. 84th Street, Suite 7G | NY 10028
T: +1 212 249 5125 | E: dblackman@brpublicrelations.com
www.brpublicrelations.com

Germany

DAMACORMUSIC
Mulackstr. 3 | D-10119 Berlin
T: +49 (0) 30 9700 5325 | E: info@damacormusic.com
www.damacormusic.com

Pressroom

Download Press Kit

Contact Us

Write a message to the Ensemble